365

Happy Valentines Day!

A dozen yellow roses from my hubby and a single red rose from my Nikolas! 

I made goodie bags for the kids and chocolate hearts full of yummy chocolate treats!   

Warm berry muffins to start our morning and amazing Italian for dinner with Molton love Chocolate Hearts for dessert!

But you know what is better then 1 day a year of hearts and flowers and candy and love?  365 days of love and random acts of kindness.  The little notes

here and there that say I love you! You mean the world to me!  I care!  The little things we do that make a difference….opening a door, making a card, taking

to a friend or a meal to someone that is sick.  Maybe it is watching someone’s kids so they can have some quiet time, or giving a new coffee mug to a friend.  Inviting some

one to church or to join you for a walk.  Sometimes it is the little things that make a big difference and say I love you in the most extraordinary way.

Leave a Reply

