Boldness

Day 77 Project 365

I love the story of David and Goliath.

As I was reading it today I was encouraged again.

Things might seem impossible.

People might taunt and tease.

The odds might not appear to be in my favor.

I might not be the strongest or best suited for the task at hand.

It might not make any sense.

Life may be overwhelming.

It might not appear I stand a chance.

Yet whatever is fashioned against me can’t stand a chance against the Lord Almighty.

Whatever it is we face today, approach it with boldness and truth.

Whatever it is He is asking of me I most do.

Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world.

Today, with a faith that can move a mountain, with boldness and truth let’s move forward and face head on  whatever giant is standing in our way.

2 thoughts on “Boldness

Leave a Reply

