Beautiful Blogger Award!

Day 88 Project 365

A fellow blogger nominated me for a the Beautiful Blogger Award.

Thank you so much to Anna at Anna’s One Life blog for this honor.  I am honored that you considered me for a nomination.  I am thankful that the healing I am experiencing writing this blog is also touching others.

Now for my part:

Dear “Beautiful Blogger” Award Winners:  You inspire me.  Your words are beautiful, thus the reason you’re receiving this award.  It is now your job to pass this award on to seven (or less) other bloggers along with links to their blogs.  Post the award and provide a link back to the person who nominated you. Thank you for making a difference in my life.  Keep writing!

My nominations for “Beautiful Blogger” Awards are:

Liz Mason – Organizing the Inside Your blog inspires me every day.  Thank you for sharing truth and bring light into my day.

The Better Man Project   Your words inspire and make me think.  Thank you!

Made With Purpose Thank you for sharing the things on your heart.

A Display Of His Splendor Thank you for your encouragement.

Diet Coke and Candy Your journey and the honesty with which you blog about it is refreshing and encouraging.  Thank you!

There is power in the written word.  It is freeing to put pen to paper (or in this case fingers to keyboard) and commit your deepest most intimate thoughts to print. Words tell a story. MY story.  YOUR story.  We all have one to tell.  In sharing our stories we allow others to experience life with us.  In that experience are highs and lows, laughter and healing. 

Thank you to all those that blog every day.  I could have nominated hundreds of people today.  Thank you for sharing a glimpse into your world with the rest of us.

 

 

8 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. Pingback: “Beautiful Blogger Award” | madewithpurpose

Leave a Reply

