Spring Break

Day 103 Project 365

Spent yesterday with my family at their spring break beach house.  A beautiful lighthouse and ocean out the large picture windows on the top floor. An Iron Chef competition was held at dinner with 5 teams creating dinner for us after the judging.  War games for the boys (including the adult BOYS) after dinner was something you would have to see to believe.  I am quite surprised the neighbors didn’t call 911 watching my father, brother-in-law and all the boys running around in disguises shooting at each other with laser tag guns flashing.

Great memories!  As the sunset and the games began not to far away a lighthouse sent out its light.  I was thinking on my drive home of all the fun, the beauty and the love.  What a blessing my family is.  I am so thankful!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

