ALL!

Day 117 Project 365

I am thankful that I the days when I just don’t think I can HE does.  I was reminded today that there will be times when in my own strength I cannot.  If I step out in faith through Him I can.  I can do all things through Christ that gives me strength.  I can walk boldly and in confidence.  I can achieve all that I set my hand to.  All means just that- ALL!  I can’t always see what it is I am asking for or the answers when they come may not look like I wanted them to or thought they would.  Yet they come.  He is faithful.  I have placed my faith in Him that can do and will do exceedingly and abundantly above and beyond all that I could ever ask or imagine.

I am thankful today for faithfulness in all things.

 

One thought on “ALL!

Leave a Reply

