Picking up where I left off

Day 192 Project 365

I can’t believe that is has been 10 days since my last blog.  Well, yes, I actually can.

To say the least I have been struggling.  There has been an array of things going on and emotions attached to my days that has kept me in some sort of fog.  One where the words seem to be trapped inside my mind. I cannot shut them off and but at the same time I cannot express them to relieve my mind.  In a blurr of emotion I seem to get lost in myself.

Yet here I am, still at a loss realizing that I promised myself that I would finish strong.  That I would over come regardless.  That no matter what I would not give up.
So with that, I am back.

I am moving forward.

I am pressing on.

I am doing the next right thing, the best that I can.

Leave a Reply

