What a day

Day 23 Project 365

What a day! Started this morning with surgery for my husband. He has needed to have his shoulder fixed for years and today was the day! We arrived at the hospital about 7:30 a.m. By 2 we were back home! My husband doesn’t know grown up so what an adventure today has been! He had nurses laughing and apologizing to me for what lay ahead! Lord help me!

We arrived home to another surprise! Four beautiful puppies, three little girls and one boy! God is good! Last litter my Trixie had a hard time! Today He gave my Trixie healthy puppies and she is doing great.

Very long and adventurous day! I am so very thankful everyone’s healthy and well tonight. My husband asked for a bell to ring! He doesn’t have the bell needless to say but, I found my headphones!

20130123-190400.jpg

Leave a Reply

